Ansprechpartner

KEP GmbH

Betriebsleiter Rottweil
Bereich Personal/QM

Serkan Simsir
Tel. +49 741 1744 11-11
simsir@kep-gmbh.de
KEP GmbH

Betriebsleiter Ditzingen
Bereich Transport UPS
Clemens Schmid
Tel. +49 7156 9286 771
schmid@kep-gmbh.de
KEP GmbH

Betriebsleiter Ditzingen
Bereich JIS / LLZ / UPS

Silvio Buttgereit
Tel. +49 7156 4908 530
buttgereit@kep-gmbh.de
KEP GmbH

Operative Leitung Rottweil
Massimo Di Gioia
Tel. +49 741 1744 11-13
digioia@kep-gmbh.de
KEP GmbH

Sekretariat Rottweil
Chiara Ghigo
Tel. +49 741 1744 11-0
ghigo@kep-gmbh.de
KEP GmbH

Controlling
Sascha Kempf
Tel. +49 741 1744 11-12
kempf@kep-gmbh.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns

* Pflichtangaben

KEP GmbH +49 (0) 741 174 411 - 0